banner

All reviews

By Laura C. on 24 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WITHOUT CEDAR OIL | Biotik Trio | Facial Cleanser, Serum & Cream

Great on my sensitive skin

I really love the products (serums, creams, cleanser), the smells (I have the unscented version of the cream, but I adore the scent of the serum, it does not bother my very sensitive skin), and I am very pleased to say that neither the cleanser nor the creams and serums bother my eyes, as many do.I also love the ease of use of so few products to manage. I like that you do not use plastic, this is a big plus for me.

By Mélanie B. on 12 Dec. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Trio | Facial Cleanser, Serum & Cream

Obsessed!!!

Thank you for your product, I already see a clear difference. My skin is getting better and better. It was time for me to find a treatment like that.

By Steve L. on 20 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

Bravo

A line of healthy and easy-to-use products developed by a woman passionate about science and skin health.

By Karine G. on 11 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mini Go2 Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

Very natural products

I really like your products, I like the fact that you can adjust the quantity depending on whether the skin is more or less dry. What I like above all is that we feel that these are very natural products, I don't feel like I have a lot of chemical stuff on the skin. As soon as I finish the products I have, for sure I will buy your products. Thank you for allowing us to test your products.

By Joanie B. on 14 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Trio | Facial Cleanser, Serum & Cream

Excellent products

The cream and serum duo is effective, easy to dose according to the skin's needs and does not leave a greasy finish. The cleanser is effective without being drying. The only downside is the fragility of the metal tube, which pierces easily.

By Ghislaine B. on 28 Apr. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Trio | Facial Cleanser, Serum & Cream

Very satisfied

Very satisfied with V*Gam products and service.

By Priscilla L. on 10 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Trio | Facial Cleanser, Serum & Cream

I'm hooked

I appreciate the simplicity of the routine and the quality of the products: cleansing cream, moisturizer and serum!
I feel that my skin is better hydrated and I like being able to adjust the dosage of serum and moisturizer according to my needs.
Now that I'm hooked, I'm going to try the products with my teen to help her manage her acne.

By Tammie M. on 24 March 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

Great resuts on rosacea

With rosacea, finding the right skin care has always been difficult for me. When I met Dr. Vega and told me about her VGAM line I was curious to see if it might work for me. When I tried it it only took a few weeks to see great results. Not only a reduction in the inflammation I had, but no recurrence of inflammation either. I recommend these products to everyone!!!

By Chloé D. on 25 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

I will order again

I enjoyed your products very much. I will order the moisturizer cream again because I particularly like it: its texture and smell, the packaging too. I appreciate the simplicity and honesty of your brand.

By Michèle L. on 31 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

My skin became more hydrated, healthier and smoother.

"I started using VGAM products as part of a one-month trial period.
Honestly, I expected to see no difference on my skin.
I am a person who is lucky enough to have good genetics from the point of view of wrinkles, I do not have many for my age, and I have never really had skin problems. But I was really willing to give it a try.
I took pictures on the first day of the experiment, 15 days later, and 30 days after the start.
When I looked at the photos, I was amazed at the difference the products made on my skin!
Of course, throughout the trial period, I felt a lot of comfort on my face. But I didn't think it would be so noticeable.
But it was! My skin became more hydrated, healthier and smoother. Even spots on my face are gone! So I, who have never used much facial care, realize how much quality products, in particular products fromthe VGAM range, have a very positive effect on our skin, and on our health and moral too!"

By Marion P. on 04 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

Great texture

My first impression: very pleasant smell of fir trees and nature, perfect texture, neither too oily nor too thin, it feels nourishing for your skin.

By France P. on 23 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

Hand Cream

Nourishing, non-greasy, it smells of nature. I love it!

By Marie-Ève D. on 15 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

Our opinion, Marie-Ève, Michel et Gabrielle

Perfect smell. As winter begins, I will test it more in the coming weeks and will definitely get back to you with a more accurate opinion. My spouse and I find that it penetrates well and leaves no unpleasant greasy feeling.

By Marie-Ève D. on 15 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

Our opinion, Marie-Ève, Michel et Gabrielle

As we use them combined, we both love them together. For my part, after 2 months of use, my pores tightened more and more, my skin is incredibly soft and I feel the moisturizing effect immediately. I love that the products penetrate the skin quickly without leaving any greasy effect. The three of us are charmed by the simplicity of our routine.

For the very first time, we are constant with our routine and no longer forget to take care of our skin. The serum helps my daughter tremendously in controlling her acne and I have noticed a decrease in breakouts related to my hormones. We also love the smell of cedar!

By Marie-Ève D. on 15 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Facial Cleanser | Pure Artik

Our opinion, Marie-Ève, Michel et Gabrielle

It smells good, leaves the skin soft with an incredible feeling of freshness. We leave it in the shower and is now part of our evening routine. Practical format that fits well on the shelf! One of the few that does not end up at the bottom of the shower!

By Mélanie R. on 10 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

My hands are soft instead of dry

In just 3 uses, I can already see a big difference! My hands become very sensitive during the winter and very red, the red is now practically gone and my hands are soft instead of dry! :)

By Gail T. on 06 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WITHOUT CEDAR OIL | Go2 Biotik Duo Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

People started complimenting my complexion

I have highly sensitive skin and had to stop using everything but Eucerin on my face. Three weeks ago I started using VGAM because I heard the ingredients are all natural and the founder, Mireille Vega, is a scientist. Within a few days, people started complimenting my complexion without knowing I started a new regimen. The dark brown spots on my face started getting lighter and may even disappear by the end of my 6 week trial. Highly recommend this cream for anyone who needs a simple skincare program that will make your face look and feel nourished!

By Julia B. on 29 Nov. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Facial Cleanser | Pure Artik

I use it every night

The smell and texture of Pure Artik cleanser is pleasant. It is very soft on my sensitive skin. I use it every night to clean my skin well. I am satisfied with this product

By Nathalie R. on 25 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

For my whole family

A comforting fragrance and hydration that appeals to all members of the family!

By Marie-Hélène L. on 24 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

I have noticed an improvement in the hydration of my skin

I have been using VGAM products for a few months now and I have noticed an improvement in the hydration of my skin and that my complexion is much brighter. I love the fact that I can dose the amount of product whether for my cream or my serum according to my needs. My skincare routine is now simple and effective with my Duo Go2.