banner

All reviews

By Marion P. on 04 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

Great texture

My first impression: very pleasant smell of fir trees and nature, perfect texture, neither too oily nor too thin, it feels nourishing for your skin.

By France P. on 23 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

Hand Cream

Nourishing, non-greasy, it smells of nature. I love it!

By Marie-Ève D. on 15 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

Our opinion, Marie-Ève, Michel et Gabrielle

Perfect smell. As winter begins, I will test it more in the coming weeks and will definitely get back to you with a more accurate opinion. My spouse and I find that it penetrates well and leaves no unpleasant greasy feeling.

By Marie-Ève D. on 15 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

Our opinion, Marie-Ève, Michel et Gabrielle

As we use them combined, we both love them together. For my part, after 2 months of use, my pores tightened more and more, my skin is incredibly soft and I feel the moisturizing effect immediately. I love that the products penetrate the skin quickly without leaving any greasy effect. The three of us are charmed by the simplicity of our routine.

For the very first time, we are constant with our routine and no longer forget to take care of our skin. The serum helps my daughter tremendously in controlling her acne and I have noticed a decrease in breakouts related to my hormones. We also love the smell of cedar!

By Marie-Ève D. on 15 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Facial Cleanser | Pure Artik

Our opinion, Marie-Ève, Michel et Gabrielle

It smells good, leaves the skin soft with an incredible feeling of freshness. We leave it in the shower and is now part of our evening routine. Practical format that fits well on the shelf! One of the few that does not end up at the bottom of the shower!

By Mélanie R. on 10 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

My hands are soft instead of dry

In just 3 uses, I can already see a big difference! My hands become very sensitive during the winter and very red, the red is now practically gone and my hands are soft instead of dry! :)

By Gail T. on 06 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WITHOUT CEDAR OIL | Go2 Biotik DuoFacial Cream & Mineral Serum

People started complimenting my complexion

I have highly sensitive skin and had to stop using everything but Eucerin on my face. Three weeks ago I started using VGAM because I heard the ingredients are all natural and the founder, Mireille Vega, is a scientist. Within a few days, people started complimenting my complexion without knowing I started a new regimen. The dark brown spots on my face started getting lighter and may even disappear by the end of my 6 week trial. Highly recommend this cream for anyone who needs a simple skincare program that will make your face look and feel nourished!

By Julia B. on 29 Nov. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Facial Cleanser | Pure Artik

I use it every night

The smell and texture of Pure Artik cleanser is pleasant. It is very soft on my sensitive skin. I use it every night to clean my skin well. I am satisfied with this product

By Nathalie R. on 25 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

For my whole family

A comforting fragrance and hydration that appeals to all members of the family!

By Marie-Hélène L. on 24 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

I have noticed an improvement in the hydration of my skin

I have been using VGAM products for a few months now and I have noticed an improvement in the hydration of my skin and that my complexion is much brighter. I love the fact that I can dose the amount of product whether for my cream or my serum according to my needs. My skincare routine is now simple and effective with my Duo Go2.

By Lyne S. on 09 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

First Impression

It smells like Quebec!

By Mireille V. on 31 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Cream | Biotik Emprint

My spots ar all gone

The spots on my hands that really bothered me are almost all gone ... I have to look for them to see them :)

By Mélanie P. on 13 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Trio 30 day format | GO2 Duo & cleanser

The discovery of VGAM products is a revelation for me

La découverte des produits VGAM est une révélation pour moi. J’ai des commentaires de gens qui m’entourent à l’effet que ma peau est rayonnante et que je transpire la santé.

By Florence B. on 05 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Trio 30 day format | GO2 Duo & cleanser

My skin is beautiful, clear, well hydrated and well nourished

I really like your products (cream and serum). My skin is beautiful, clear, well hydrated and well nourished. Above all, I have no allergic or irritating reactions to their use. I also like the smell, no artificial scent at all. I am a very satisfied customer!

By Julie C. on 22 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mineral Serum | Biotik Komplements

Benefits for skin and soul

I bought the cream and serum duo as well as the cleanser. Products used by my partner and I, evening and morning for 4 weeks. First impression upon receipt of my package: kudos for the personalized and completely compostable packaging. My beauty routine turned into a simple moment of zen. The products are handy on my vanity and I carry them with me in the pretty bag offered when I travel. I love the discreet scent of invigorating and refreshing cedar, very pleasant upon waking up. The appearance of my skin after application is luminous, non-greasy. I have the distinct impression of feeding it better. I am completely charmed by these Quebec products and happy to be able to benefit from them.

By Ariane L. on 08 Sept. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Trio 30 day format | GO2 Duo & cleanser

I was very impressed with the results on my acne

In general, everyone liked the products. Many enjoyed the small formats, great for camping or weekends at our cottage in the summer. Not everyone agreed on the smell though, but I think it is a debate that is too personal! For my part, I was very impressed with the results on my acne. I don't usually breakout a lot, but I constantly have small pimples on my jaw, and with your products I had almost no more during my ovulatory phase of my menstrual cycle! (Sorry if that's too much detail haha!) This is a victory for me!

By Stefy S. on 03 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Go2 Biotik Duo | Facial Cream & Mineral Serum

Great for acne

I received as a gift the duo cream-tonic. My 13 years old daughter and I used it every day for 3 weeks. The results are impressive: the acne problems of my daughter dropped and for myself, I feel my skin is more flexible, softer and healthier!

By Renée P. on 30 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Trio 30 day format | GO2 Duo & cleanser

Amazing serum and cream duo!

A duo that I received and that I used every day for the last 6 weeks: nutritious and moisturizing for my skin it also easily absorbs. I love it! The feeling of freshness on my face is reviving and the soft perfume of cedar is really soothing. An moisturized, soft, uniform skin: mission accomplished V*GAM! 

By Stéphane B. on 24 Aug. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Mineral Serum | Biotik Komplements

Miracle elixir

The tonic closes my pores instantly. It is a miracle elixir.
I really liked the packaging.

By Jean-Guy S. on 18 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Facial Cream | Biotik Elements

Perfect

It is the first cream that doesn’t burn my eyes!